Jurisdictional Boundaries

The agreed boundary separating the individual states and territories of Australia and bounded by the maritime boundary.

Jurisdictional boundaries are a collection of legislative, regulatory, political and general administrative boundaries sourced from Federal, State and Territory authorities.

  • National boundary
  • State/Territory boundary
  • Local government areas
  • Parishes
  • Regions
  • Suburbs