Input Dataset

VIC Gov Regions

Part of the Vicmap Admin dataset series.

This dataset contains the Victorian Government Regional Departmental Boundaries as defined by Local Government Victoria, Dept. of Planning & Community Development (DPCD). There are eight regions.

Aligned t

Dataset Purpose

Vic Government Regional boundaries

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms


Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source