Input Dataset

VIC DELWP regional boundaries

Part of the Vicmap Admin dataset series. This dataset contains the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (DELWP) Regional Boundaries as defined by DELWP.
The regions are based on the Victorian Government Regional Boundaries. The main difference is that the three metropolitan regions have been aggregated to form the Port Phillip region, there are six regions.
Aligned to Road Network - Vicmap Transport.

Dataset Purpose

DELWP Regional boundaries

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms


Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source