Input Dataset

LIST Legislative council divisions

The LIST Legislative Council Divisions data set contains boundaries of the 15 Electoral Divisions for the Legislative Council (Upper House) within the State of Tasmania. The boundaries of the current divisions were determined by the Legislative Council Redistribution Tribunal on 10 May 2008.Legislative Council Divisions polygon attributes include:Polygon Persistent Identifier (LEG_CNL_ID)Full name for a Legislative Council Division (NAME)The Central Plan Office number of the plan defining the boundary (PLAN)The Redistribution Date (COMMENTS)

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms

Online, FTP, Webservices

Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source