Input Dataset

LIST Land District Boundaries

The LIST Land District Boundaries data set contains those 20 Land Districts that divide Tasmania into administrative areas used when defining the granting and derivation of land. Land Districts were formerly known as Counties. A Land District may contain a number of Parishes with those Parish boundaries forming the Land District boundary.Land Districts may still be referred to on Land Titles relating to the derivation of the land.

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms

Online, FTP, Webservices

Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source