Input Dataset

LIST Electorial divisions

The Electoral Divisions data set contains boundaries of the 5 Commonwealth (House of Representatives) and State (House of Assembly) Electorates (Bass, Braddon, Denison, Franklin and Lyons) within the State of Tasmania. Areas are attributed with their Electoral name.Electoral Divisions polygon attributes include:Polygon Persistent Identifier (ELECTOR_ID)Full name for a Electoral Division (NAME)The Central Plan Office number of the plan defining the boundary (PLAN_REF)The Redistribution Date (COMMENTS)

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms

Online, FTP, Webservices

Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source