Input Dataset

ACT Electoral Boundaries 2016


The ACT Electoral Boundaries data set contains 5 areas that divide the Australian Capital Territory into electoral areas. The ACT Electoral boundaries were changed from 3 to 5 areas in 2016.

Funding Support

Access Mechanisms

Online, Online Services, Email, FTP, VAR

Access Format

GIS database, CAD, GML, XML,WMS

Access and Licensing

Identified Mandate


Content Source