New South Wales Electoral Commission



Contact details

1300 135 736
Level 3, 231 Elizabeth Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000

The NSW Electoral Commission is a statutory authority comprising three members appointed by the Governor of NSW.

FSDF Datasets we are custodians of

We are not currently managing any National FSDF datasets.

Program tasks

We are currently not undertaking any Tasks.

Use cases

We are currently not part of any Use Cases.

Working groups

We are currently not part of any Working Groups.

Related mandates

We are currently not associated with and Mandates.